NamePositionEmailPhone
Baker, TerriAdmin Assistant to
Head of Department of Emergency Medicine, Dalhousie University, Chief, Central Zone Network of Emergency Departments, NSH
& Chief Operating Officer
Emergency Medicine Credentialing Liaison Officer, NSH
Appointments and Promotions Coordinator (Emergency Medicine), Dalhousie University
terri.baker@nshealth.ca

902-266-8643
Chiasson, CarolynAdministrative Assistant to Clinical Chief, IWK Emergency Departmentcarolyn.chiasson@iwk.nshealth.ca902-470-8823
Chipp, DavidChief Operating Officerdavid.chipp@nshealth.ca902-221-8758
Day, Jennifer Education Coordinator for: DalESEM Residency Program, Postgraduate and Undergraduate Electives, Off-Service Residency Program (PGY1), Undergraduate Medical Education Portfolio, Postgraduate Academic Schedule and Simulation Activitiesjennifere.day@nshealth.ca902-943-3279
Day, LeahAdmin Assistant to
Clinical Site Chief
Charles V. Keating Emergency & Trauma Centre &
Director Clinical Cadaver Program,
EHS Lifeflight Critical Care Transport Program
leah.day@nshealth.ca902-222-4271
Horn, ColleenManager, Finance and Administrationcolleen.horn@nshealth.ca902-943-4866
Jozsa, Rebecca RCPS Residency Program Coordinatorjennifere.day@nshealth.ca902-943-3279
MacDougall, MelissaAdministrative Assistant to Division of Emergency Medical Services (EMS) and Research in the Department of Emergency Medicinemelissa.macdougall@nshealth.ca902-943-1043
Nallbani, MegiResearch Managermegi.nallbani@nshealth.ca902-476-1471
Nicholson, SamanthaAccounts and Operations
MEMA
samantha.nicholson@nshealth.ca902-429-5937
Thibideau, LeighAcademic Coordinator for Pediatric Emergency Medicineleigh.thibideau@iwk.nshealth.ca902-470-7842